Showing posts from July, 2017

HR Suriel - The Storm, 2009

Leonardo Sanz (1971-2017)

Reymon Calcaño - The path of a tyrant

Tony Capellán - Carribean Sea, 1996

Rosa Elina Arias - Night Is Short When You Dance

Nervin Pepen - Daily Life, 2017

Lidia León - Windows, installation

Ceramic mural by Said Musa at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort.

Raul Recio - Monte Tina, 2015

Rafael de Lemos - Single and with no commitment, 2012